Unfollow Wednesday

Some things annoy me on Twitter. I love chatting to all sorts of people and reading posts… but these things just make me dive for the unfollow button.

  • People who tweet about every ailment

Perhaps a few times a week I post about an ache or pain or crap night. It’s part of my life after all. However, I get pain and health problems every day… but I’m socially aware this would bore the pants off people.

Some people I have followed seem to have a Twitter account purely to post minute by minute updates of their medical problems – and absolutely nothing else. Folks – I don’t want to know! Twitter is supposed to be fun and interesting. Those tweets are about as much fun as an episode of Eastenders. Yawn.

Leave a Reply

