My most used shrimp web resources

Keeping shrimp and a planted aquarium requires a lot of knowledge – I read tons of information and browsed many shops – then forgot where ‘that useful article’ was. Doh.  Sometimes things have gone wrong, shrimp infections or water parameters and I’ve needed to do more research and reading to figure out what to do.

So, I’m putting my most used links here, in one place (and to share with fellow hobbyists). I’ll add more as I re-locate them!

UK Shops (some have articles)

Articles

Forums

 

 

 

One thought on “My most used shrimp web resources

Leave a Reply

